Heath Psychology Blues

The Roman numerals are chords.

(I)
Well I don’t know what I’m thinkin, don’t know what to do
(IV)                                                        (I)
Thinkin all about myself, when I oughta be thinkin of you
(V)                                                          (IV)
And what’ll make ya better, oughta make you happy too
(I)
I got those health psychology blues…

Inspired by Murray, Michael, & Gray, Ross. (2008). Health Psychology and the Arts: A conversation. Journal of Health Psychology, 13(2), 147-153. doi: 10.1177/1359105307086704

By the way, the skinny jeans give me terrible, TERRIBLE muffins.

Leave a Reply

