Twitter fail

So it turns out all four followers I thought I’d amassed were fake. I thought their names were too good to be true. Rena Niznik, Twyla McNickle… But unless all four people just happened to link to the exact same link after each posting two unconnected quotes from random possibly famous people, they were actually bots … aaand blocked.

Also, I’ve unfollowed Nathan Fillion. He’s cute, yes, but pretty snarky. But Jen Yates favourited one of my replies!

One thought on “Twitter fail

  1. Nathan Fillion is totally full of himself. After you guys introduced me to Serenity, I started watching some interviews and stuff of him on youtube. And then I had to stop watching, because after a while he just came off sounding like a dick. So – good move, unfollowing.

Leave a Reply

